Database Systems ✏️

Database Systems ✏️

Check-In 📌

Okay, before I talk about how the paper went, I got no proper sleep today. I probably got like 5 hours of sleep altogether today (altogether as in, 3 hours of sleep last night and 2 hours of sleep after the exam).

Database Systems Paper went Decent I guess, although I think I could’ve done better. (Message for myself: Its okay, let’s ace the compres!)

I have two exams tomorrow: Data Structures and Algorithms and Microproccesors and Interfacing

Oh! If you guys need help learning DSA, check out this YouTube Channel by this amazing man named Abdul Bari (God bless him!).

Alright. Let me get back to studying for tomorrow (I might end up staying late today also. So RIP Sleep)

Highlights of the Day ✨

  • Wrote my Database Systems Test - 2 ✍️
  • Studied (more like studying) Data Structures and Algorithms and Microproccesors and Interfacing 📚
  • Ramadan Day 7 ❤️

Goals for tomorrow 📝

  • Write Data Structures and Algorithms and Microproccesors and Interfacing Test - 2 ✍️
  • Ramadan Day 8 ❤️


updated_at 19-04-2021