Mayhem πŸ˜“

Mayhem πŸ˜“

Check-in πŸ“Œ

Okay I have to say, the amount assignments and deadlines are just overwhelming now. There just alot to do.

The semester goes all fine till the first assessment (Test - 1) starts. After that, its just work on top of work.

Personally, I don’t like submitting an assignment or a project, without putting in enough efforts for me. But then, when you have multiple assignments, with deadlines so close to each other, there tend to lose quality on each of these assignments, which I don’t like.

That being said, let me continue writing my report! :)

Highlights of the Day ✨

  • Worked on writing the report for Developmental Studies Assignment πŸ“
  • Learnt Flask Validations 🐍
  • Ramadan Day 13 ❀️

Goals for tomorrow πŸ“

  • Work on writing the report for Developmental Studies Assignment πŸ“
  • Work on Database Systems Assignment πŸ“
  • Work on Microprocessors and Interfacing Assignment πŸ“
  • Ramadan Day 14 ❀️

Word of the Day πŸ”Ž

Capture



updated_at 25-04-2021